Coming soon.

More information can be found here:

Returning to his hometown one last time, a wayward love-rat reignites friendships and reopens old wounds in one self-destructive weekend.

Henry Wyeth
Isabelle Suwan
Bradley Wescott
Daniel Clace
Eddie Cockerell
Crystal Leaity

Producers: Linn Boudin, Ewan Jones
Writers: Linn Boudin, Oliver James Hunt
Director: Oliver James Hunt
Editor: Harry Lucas
1st AD: Crystal Leaity
DoP: Rowan Holford 
1st AC: Ben Hardy, Natalie Kerr
Sound Recordist: Shane Gravestock
Best Boy Sound: Ciaran Gravestock
Gaffer: Joshua Hanna
Wardrobe: Millie Butler-Hiorns
PA: Alexandra Stark, Alex Kirsten
DIT: Ewan Jones
EPK Stills: Isabelle Suwan, Alex Kirsten
Transit: Ewan Jones, Hazel Johnson, Ben Hardy
Motion Graphics: Simon Kristall
Grading: Harry Lucas
Sound Mixer: Shane Gravestock
Music: Sam Barry
Additional Music: Shane Gravestock
Poster Illustration: Dylan Hall

Characters and incidents portrayed and the names herein are fictitious, and any similarity to the name, character or history of any person is entirely coincidental and unintentional.

Technical Information:
4:3 (1920 x 1440)
2k resolution
Stereo audioCopyright 2020